Plateau State Local Govt Service Commission releases posting of new Ag. DFS for 17 LGCs

The Plateau State Local Government Service Commission recently released the names and posting of the new Acting Directors of Finance and Supplies (DFS) of the seventeen Local Government Councils of Plateau State, in a letter addressed to the Management Committee Chairmen of the seventeen LGCs.
The list available to The Headline News through the office of the Permanent Secretary of the commission, Henry K. Lankwap reads;
I have been directed to inform you that the Local Government Service Commission has approved the posting of the underlisted staff as Acting Directors of Finance and Supplies (covering duties), in the assigned Local Government Councils as follow:
S/N Names Dept. Former Station   New Station          Remarks 
1. Mafuyai Samson L.  Finanace  Bassa L  J-North LG     Cover Duties
2. Kaze Agwom Dabo  Fin.  Bassa LG   Wase LG   Cover Duties
3. Lange Joshua     Fin.    J-South LG   L/South LG     Cover Duties 
4. Dung Deborah  Fin.   Jos-North LG   Bokkos LG  Cover Duties
5. Garba Hajaratu      Fin.    Kanke LG  Quaan-Pan LG       Cover Duties
6. Yise J. Samuel   Fin.    Bassa LG     Jos-East LG             Cover Duties   
7 John Tex Kahanbak  Fin. Mikang LG  Kanam  LG         Cover Duties
8. Lydia Pienswang    Fin.   Mikang LG  L/North LG        Cover Duties
9. Dieldiye E. Joel     Fin. Jos-East LG  Shendam LG         Cover Duties
10. Rabo Damos     Fin. Wase LG    Kanke LG                Cover Duties
11. Maichibi M. Nyankwon Fin. Pankshin LG   Pankshin LG       Cover Duties
12. Kwapfoer M. Magdaline  Finance  Jos-East LG    B-Ladi       Cover Duties
13. Mohammed A. Adams    Fin. Shendam LG   Mangu LG         Cover Duties
14. Juliana S. Umar   Finance    Mangu LG   Mikang LG    Cover Duties
15. Tabawa Jesse Aruku   Fin.  Bassa LG   Riyom LG       Cover Duties
16. Lohson V. Phargang  Fin.  Mangu LG   Bassa LG        Cover Duties
17. Lohpon Nimrah   Fin.   L/North LG   L/South LG         Cover Duties
All handing over notes are to be completed on or before Monday, 5th Febuary, 2018.